MUSIC: Mudino – Dopeboy EP (Phase 1)

Fluxbeat Empire Records announce the official released of DOPEBOY EP (Vol 1) by highly talented songwriter Mudino.

The artist Mudino gives a special thanks to various talented and amazing artist that was featured, and given the opportunity to executes their amazing talents, making Mudino DOPEBOY EP a huge success.

Shout-out to Harrygrxm (Afro/Singer/Rapper), KG (Producer/Rapper), Official_rheex (Rapper), Dolphinnofficial (Singer), and not forgetting Armor (Singer).

A great thanks to the artist “Mudino listeners and fans worldwide”, for downloading/streaming his exclusive contemporary previous hit singles “How EBu Na” from day one till this final last moment of 2019.

Keep enjoying Mudino dope-tunes. Please do share Dopeboy EP on all social media and don’t forget to tag who you wants to see this.

Mudino Dopeboy EP

Mudino DOPEBOY EP Tracklist

  1. New Age
  2. 247 Ft. Dolphinn X Armor
  3. Smooth Criminal
  4. Ghetto
  5. How EBU Now (Remix) Ft. GQ Rhex
  6. BrokeBoy
  7. Pablo Escorber Ft. Harry Turner
  8. Pull Up Ft. KG
  9. (Bonus Track) How EBU Now

Mudino Social Connect

  • IG @Mudinomusic @Fluxbeatempire
  • Twitter @Fluxbeatempire
  • WhatsApp – 08144575332
  • Biz/Email –

Note! No part of this content/tracks may be Copyright/Pirated. If done/found guilty, owner may include/enforce laws into hands and may found it, an individual criminal act.

(c) Copyright. Fluxbeat Empire Records (2015-2019)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *