Home Fzmovies Series Net The Walking Dead Season 11 (EP06 Added)

The Walking Dead Season 11 (EP06 Added)

Free download ‘The walking Dead Season 11’ Tv Series. The eleventh and final season of The Walking Dead, an American post-apocalyptic horror television series on AMC, premiered on August 22, 2021, and will consist of 24 episodes.

The Walking Dead Season 11

Returning to Alexandria from a critical food mission, the group realizes it isn’t enough. Maggie proposes a new plan, potentially a suicide mission. What choice do they have?

They must find more food for all their people in order to survive and efficiently rebuild Alexandria. If they don’t, Alexandria falls, taking them down with it.

Once on the road, a violent storm erupts forcing them underground into a subway tunnel. As nerves fray and suspicions increase, chaos ensues.

The terror is relentless as our people get a glimpse of what Maggie and her group endured prior to returning to Alexandria. Meanwhile, those captured by the strange soldiers are relocated to another undisclosed location.

The Walking Dead Season 11 Trailer

The Walking Dead Season 11 Cast

  • Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan.
  • Norman Reedus as Daryl Dixon.
  • Melissa McBride as Carol.
  • Lauren Cohan as Maggie.
  • Kien Michael Spiller as Maggie’s son, Hershel Rhee.
  • Ross Marquand as Aaron.
  • Anabelle Holloway as Gracie (Aaron’s adopted daughter)
  • Khary Payton as Ezekiel.

Download The Walking Dead Season 11

Download Now E01 Download Now E02 Download Now E03 Download Now E04 Download Now E05 Download Now E06

NOTE: The movie is currently ongoing, we will drop new episode immediate they release it. So bookmark this page and keep checking for more episodes.