Watch Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin live stream – start time, full card, PPV price

How to watch Australia vs Oman: live stream T20 World Cup 2024 online, TV channel

Fourteen months may have passed since his last fight, but WBA lightweight champion Gervonta “Tank” Davis’ personal life has been anything but quiet. Now he’s all set to make as much noise as possible on his return to the ring, against fellow undefeated southpaw Frank “The Ghost” Martin at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. Below, we’ll explain below how to watch Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin live streams from where you are.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Date: Saturday, June 15
Start time (main card): 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun) / 10am AEST (Sun)
Main event time (est): 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST (Sun) / 1pm AEST (Sun)
Live streams: Prime Video PPV (US, UK) | PPV (CA) | Main Event (AUS)
Watch anywhere: Try NordVPN 100% risk-free

Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin preview

At the age of 29, Davis is already a three-weight world champion, but the pinnacle of his career so far, the sensational 7th-round knockout of Ryan Garcia, was swiftly followed by the shameful low of a 44-day stint in prison last summer. Will that serve as a wake-up call for the power-puncher with the world at his feet?

His subsequent conversion to Islam and adoption of the name Abdul Wahid hinted at an appetite for personal and spiritual growth, though he recently reverted to his old ways, picking fights with lightweight champion Shakur Stevenson, former welterweight titleist Errol Spence, and even his old promoter, Floyd Mayweather. There are no two ways about it, Davis is out to cause a splash.

Martin, however, possesses all the qualities to engineer an upset. Being trained by Derrick James, he’ll have been afforded time with both Garcia and Spence, and his speed and positivity could force his opponent onto his backfoot. With his first major belt and the promise of a unification clash later this year, the incentives are massive.

In this guide, you’ll discover all you need to know to watch Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin live streams, no matter where in the world you are this weekend. We also have information on all the PPV prices around the globe, start time, Saturday’s full card and more.

Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin fight time

Saturday, June 15
Undercard starts – 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun) / 10am AEST (Sun)
Davis vs Martin – *11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST (Sun) / 1pm AEST (Sun)

*Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin fight time is estimated only

How to watch Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin from anywhere with a VPN

How to live stream Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin from outside your country

If you’re abroad and discover that your usual Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin live streams are geo-blocked, then the only alternative that we know is to use a VPN to dial back to your home country which is showing the big fight.

The software is perfect for this, as it allows you to change your IP address and appear to be in a completely different location – and all through a safe, encrypted connection. Here’s how to get started.

Use a VPN to live stream Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin from anywhere:

How to watch Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin around the world

Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin live stream: how to watch the fight in the US

Canada flag

How to watch Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin: live stream in Canada

UK flag

Watch a Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin live stream in the UK

Australia flag

Watch a Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin live stream in Australia

Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin tale of the tape

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Header Cell – Column 0 Gervonta Davis Frank Martin
Nationality American American
Date of birth November 7, 1994 January 12, 1995
Height 5′ 5″ 5′ 8″
Reach 67.5″ 68″
Total fights 29 18
Record 29-0 (27 KOs) 18-0 (12 KOs)

Gervonta Davis vs Frank Martin full card

  • Gervonta Davis (c) vs Frank Martin for Davis’ WBA lightweight title
  • David Benavidez vs Oleksandr Gvozdyk for WBC interim light heavyweight title
  • Gary Antuanne Russell vs Alberto Puello for WBC interim super lightweight title
  • Carlos Adames (c) vs Terrell Gausha for Adames’ WBC middleweight title
  • Mark Magsayo vs Eduardo Ramirez, super featherweight
  • Romain Villa vs Ricardo Salas Rodriguez, welterweight
  • Elijah Garcia vs Kyrone Davis, middleweight
  • Daniel Blancas vs Aro Schwartz, super middleweight
  • Justin Viloria vs Angelo Antonio Contreras, super featherweight
  • Kevin Ayala vs Jimmy Delgadillo, featherweight
  • Stacey Selby vs Kevin Walker, super lightweight
  • Mia Ellis vs Margaret Whitmore, super featherweight
  • Brayan Gonzalez vs James Mulder, super bantamweight
  • Reina Tellez vs TBA, featherweight
  • Amador Mendez vs TBA, lightweight